Left to Right (Standing): Joey Statum, Johnny Grant, Larry V. Payne, Tim Ramsey, and Craig Inzer, Jr.
Seated: Jeffery Washington
County Commissioners Etowah County Commission
First Floor Suite 113
800 Forrest Avenue
Gadsden, AL 35901

Phone (256) 549-8134

Feb 13 & 17, 2015 Minutes

The minutes from the emergency meeting of the Etowah County Commission on February 13, 2015 and the Regular Meeting on February 17, 2015.