Home » Commission Staff

Commission Staff

Chief Executive Officer Patrick Simms psimms@etowahcounty.org (256) 549-5495
Chief Financial Officer Kevin Dollar kdollar@etowahcounty.org (256) 549-5310
Financial Controller Sue Woodard swoodard@etowahcounty.org (256) 549-5288
County Clerk Karen Bates kbates@etowahcounty.org (256) 549-5300
Accounting Technician Marcia Sims mysims@etowahcounty.org (256) 549-5304
Administrative Secretary Wilma Maye wmaye@etowahcounty.org (256) 549-8134
Purchasing Agent Debra Parris dparris@etowahcounty.org (256) 549-5307
Purchasing Technician Sherri Starr sstarr@etowahcounty.org (256) 549-5312