Joey Statum
Commissioner, District 1
Office (256) 549-5309
Shop (256) 492-3705
jstatum@etowahcounty.org
  Perry Gwin
Commissioner, District 2
Office (256) 549-5318
Shop (256) 547-2612
pgwin@etowahcounty.org
Jeff Overstreet
Commissioner, District 4
Office (256) 549-5306
Shop (256) 538-7735
joverstreet@etowahcounty.org
     
Larry Payne
Commissioner, District 3
Office (256) 549-5308
Shop (256) 593-6282
lvpayne@etowahcounty.org
 
     
 Carolyn Parker
Commissioner, District 5
Office (256) 549-5308
cparker@etowahcounty.org
  Tim Choate
Commissioner, District 6
Office (256) 549-5483
tchoate@etowahcounty.org