Standing – left to right –  Joey Statum, Johnny Grant, Larry Payne, Jeffery Washington, and Craig Inzer, Jr. and seated is Tim Ramsey .


County Commissioners Etowah County Commission
First Floor Suite 113
800 Forrest Avenue
Gadsden, AL 35901

Phone (256) 549-5495

July 2016 Minutes

The minutes for the July 2016 Etowah County Commission meetings. The regular meetings were held on July 5th and July 19th, with a special called meeting on July 12th. Minutes 07-19-2016 Minutes 07-12-2016 special Minutes 07-05-2016