Seated:  Tim Choate (District 6).   Standing from left:  Joey Statum (District 1), Larry V. Payne (District 3), Carolyn Parker (District 5), Jeff Overstreet (District 4), and Johnny Grant (District 2)
County Commissioners Etowah County Commission
First Floor Suite 113
800 Forrest Avenue
Gadsden, AL 35901

Phone (256) 549-5495

April 7th & 21st Meeting Minutes

The minutes from the Etowah County Commission Meetings on April 7th and April 21st.